• Lauren Ashleigh – Overflow (Official Remix)

    So pleased that I can finally tell you about this project as it’s been very hush hush.  I’ve teamed up with my remix partner Stereo Junkie to bring you the official remix of Lauren Ashleigh’s new single Overflow, which you can listen to now on Soundcloud. Release date for iTunes is still to be confirmed,

  • Oxford Pride 2015

    Oxford Pride was held on 6th June 2015 and what a great day it turned out to be! The weather was incredible and it was an amazing turnout. Thanks to the Oxford Pride commitee for booking me to play 2 sets, hopefully you all enjoyed it.  I’ve attached my tracklist in case there were any songs

  • Calvin Harris Cabs #CHMotion

    Ahead of the release of his fourth studio album ‘Motion’ on Monday, CALVIN HARRIS will be releasing an army of cabs around London, Manchester and Glasgow offering free cab rides and exclusive playbacks of his brand new album! On Friday 31st October and Saturday 1st November the cabs will be taking party goers to and

  • Track Of The Week: Cheryl – I Don’t Care

    Cheryl’s back with her new single (I’m not even going to try and type her new surname!).  I Don’t Care, which features a few rude words from Cheryl is released on November 2nd.  Click the image above to go to the iTunes pre-order page. She will also be featuring on Sunday’s X Factor, which will

  • Track Of The Week – Calvin Harris

    The World’s biggest DJ/Producer is back and has teamed up with John Newman for this huge track which is available to download in a few days time Now. Columbia Records have scheduled this track to be available for download on Sunday September 7th – Buy Now. Carry on reading to get the link to the

  • Track Of The Week – Jessie J

    Jessie J is back with the first single to be taken from her forthcoming new album.  Being released on Island Records she’s teamed up with Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj on Bang Bang which is set to dominate the charts when it’s released on September 21st. The remixes are still being finalised, but once available

  • Track Of The Week – Jax Jones

    This has been huge in the clubs over the last couple of months for those DJs who were lucky enough to be given a copy 🙂 Pencilled in to be released on September 7th through Blasé Boys Club / RCA it’s set to do great things in the charts as well as become a summer anthem.

  • New Release – Pitbull

    Pitbull is back and he’s teamed up with John Ryan for this future chart hit.  The Official remixes are still being produced, but once I receive them you’ll be sure to hear them in my sets and possibly in future SoundCloud mixes. Being released through RCA it’s expected to be available for download on October

  • Track Of The Week – Benny Benassi

    This has been a huge track in my DJ sets. Benny Benassi has teamed up again with Gary Go with their new single Let This Last Forever.  I’ve not been sent a confirmed release date yet, but as soon as I know it I’ll update you.  It’s being released on Ultra Records. Full music video

  • Track Of The Week – Clean Bandit

    This week I’ve chosen the new single from Clean Bandit Feat. Stylo G – Come Over It’s released on August 4th through Atlantic Records – alternatively it’s available on their album – New Eyes. Read on for the music video The remixes have gone down great in FNK’d Up DJ’s recent sets including the Cahill